RESULTS

11-04-2008 – General Municipal Election and Special Municipal Election

City Attorney

Jan Goldsmith	278,830 votes
Michael J. Aguirre	189,628 votes

District 1

Sherri S. Lightner	40,282 votes
Phil Thalheimer	37,360 votes

District 3

Todd Gloria	27,922 votes
Stephen Whitburn	23.191 votes

District 7

Marti Emerald	27,836 votes
April Boling	27,228 votes

PROP C

Yes	300,569 votes
No	148,423 votes

PROP D

Yes	269,481 votes
No	243,808 votes