RESULTS 06-08-2010 – Municipal Primary Election and Special Municipal Election

District 2

Kevin Faulcone Patrick Finucan Jim Morrison	,
District 4	
Tony Young Brian Pollard	9,628 votes 5,683 votes
District 6	
Lorie Zapf Howard Wayne Steve Hadley Kim Tran Ryan Huckabor	9,931 votes 6,758 votes 4,846 votes 3,582 votes 2,275 votes
District 8	
David Alvarez Felipe Hueso B. D. Howard Nick Inzunza James Wright Adrian Vazquez Lincoln Pickard	3,343 votes 2,581 votes 2,277 votes 2,234 votes 1,445 votes 735 votes 574 votes
PROP C	
Yes No	146,141 votes 48,263 votes
PROP D	
Yes No	120,107 votes 78,897 votes