2009 Participants

San Diego City Amateur

Men's Championship

Alger lames Michael Apriceno Arendsee Keith Barry Ryan Patrick Baxter Borden Bill Boudreaux Wesley Brewer Garrett Brockingtoi Graham Butkys Kris Carter Kevin Dane Chapin Christensei Matt Coe Bucky Cole Eli Deal Scott Driscoll Connor Duncan jr. Patrick Duncan sr. Patrick Early Mike Edmonds, ji Spencer Edwards Ross Etchings Landon Friel Manus Gabbert **Justin**

Gilman Chris Gonzales Seve Grieb Alex Brandon Hagy Hakes Taylor Han Jin Hastie John Higgins Doug Hunter Jeff Isaak Tom Jensen Kelvin Kearney Steven Kollus John Kroll Tom LaMar Bert Teff Lewis Luna Ryan Maidhof Ben Mandigo Matt Mangubai Justin Mattern Ely Nicanor Robert Nicolai Blake O'Connor Don Ok Andrew

Olschock Bryan Park Gage Michael Pitt, jr. Pohl Paul Pool Carter Puterbaus Jamie Rathe Lucas Recter Kyle Reddick Jason Rider Ioshua Roberts Peter Rodrigue: Samuel Rudolph l Harry Schmidt Scotland Scholl Ryne Segall Cory Turek John Tuulik Christopher Ulrich Eric Weworsk Tyler Wiebe Gunner

2009 Participants**

San Diego City Amateur

Women's Championship

**Women's championship is still accepting applications through July 15, 2009
This list can send in payment and we will fill the additional 7 player spots with any new applications.

Allard Kristen

Crabtree Deidre

Detrow Nina

Dizon Marie

Doyle Taylor

Ford-Mut Heidy

Howe Jessica

Johnson Kimberly

McGoveri Claire

McGoven Lucy

Musgrove Devon

Packard Hillary

Taylor Tarah

2009 Participants San Diego City Amateur Senior Championship

Barringtoi Dale Bennet Iim Blanke Craig Brammer Bill Braun Richard Briggs Doug Brindle Jonathan Cylke James Davison Bill Donnelly John Elliott Rick Goneau William Hakes Steven Hakes Robert Harutuni: Robert Hoffman John Houston Kent Johnson David Johnson Dave Jordan Brad Knodt Howie Komer John

Nelson

Koyl

Merhar Frank Miller William Paul Munn Norman Dennis Nunes Richard Phillips John L. Rieland Ken Safford Ted Shafer Warren Shuchter Stephen Stermon Robert Stevens Bob Tandy David Villani Pat Warner Glenn Wilson Steve Zemanek Ken

Congratulations!!! You Have Been Selected to Play

In the 2009 San Diego City Amateur Golf Championships

Please read this announcement to ensure you secure your spot in the 2009 San Diego City Amateur Golf Championships.

1. Payment of entry fees (Must be Received by Friday, July 10, 2009)

Payment can be made in person or by mail with a personal check starting July 1, 2009 and must be received no later than July 10, 2009 at 4:30 pm. The entry fee of \$275 is a NON REFUNDABLE fee and must be received no later than July 10, 2009 at 4:30pm.

Make checks payable to City Treasurer. Checks must be for the payment of one player only.

Payments may be mailed to: City of San Diego Golf Division

11480 North Torrey Pines Road La Jolla, CA 92037

Attention: City Amateur

Payments made in person may be done at the City Administration Office at Torrey Pines Golf Course Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.

All checks that were sent in with the original entry forms have been returned. New checks must be issued to retain your place in the tournament.

2. Play Golf

Schedule of play is as follows; Saturday, August 1, 2009 Balboa park Golf Course, Sunday, August 2, 2009 Torrey Pines North Course and the final round on Saturday, August 8, 2009. All Divisions will compete in medal play format with NO CUT. All Play will commence each day with a 7:00am shotgun start, players must be checked in at least 30 min prior to play. The tentative pairings be posted by Friday July 24, 2009, while the final pairings and hole assignments will be posted by Friday July 31, 2009, on the web at www.sandiego.gov/torreypines

Good luck to all participants, may this competition bring out the best in all of you. If you have any questions you are welcome to email Robert Crane at rcrane@sandiego.gov.

Sincerely, Robert Crane Tournament Coordinator City of San Diego Golf Division (858) 552-1610