## REPORTABLE CAMPAIGN COMMITTEES FOR QUARTERLY DISCLOSURE REPORTS – SCHEDULES C, D, and E

Lobbying Firms and Organization Lobbyists must disclose their contributions (\$100 or more) and fundraising activities (\$2,000 or more) and those made by their owners, compensated officers, lobbyists, and sponsored committees to every committee that is controlled by a City candidate (or elected City officeholder) or is primarily formed to support or oppose a City candidate. When completing Quarterly Disclosure Reports for 2018, lobbying entities must report contributions and fundraising activities that benefit the following committees:

## **Candidate Controlled Committees**

Alvarez for Community College Board 2018	Antonio Martinez for San Diego City Council 2018
Bryan Pease for City Council 2018	Cate for Council 2018
Christian Ramirez for San Diego City Council 2018	Communities for a Better Tomorrow by Chris Cate
Daniel Smiechowski for City Council 2018	David Alvarez for Supervisor 2020
Dr. Jen Campbell for City Council 2018	Egger for Council 2018
Elect Joshua Tomolak for City Council 2018	Fayaz Nawabi for City Council 2018
Georgette Gomez for City Council 2016 Legal Defense Fund	Jordan Beane for City Council 2018
Lori Zapf for Council 2018	Lori Zapf Legal Defense Fund
Mark Kersey for Senate 2018	Monica Montgomery for City Council 2018
Neil Arthur for Council 2018	Re-Elect Myrtle Cole for City Council 2018
Tommy Hough for City Council 2018	Valenti for Council 2018
Vivian Moreno for City Council 2018	Zachary Lazarus for San Diego City Council 2018

## **Primarily Formed Recipient Committees**

Building Strong Communities, Supporting Vivian Moreno for Council 2018	Coastal Communities Supporting Lorie Zapf for Council 2018, Sponsored by the San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce PAC and The Lincoln Club of San Diego County
Independent Leadership Coalition Supporting Chris Cate for Council 2018, Sponsored by the San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce Political Action Committee and the Lincoln Club of San Diego County	Public Integrity League Opposed to Jen Campbell for City Council 2018, sponsored by The Lincoln Club of San Diego County
San Diegans Against Hate opposing Lorie Zapf for City Council 2018 sponsored by building and construction trades organizations	We The People for Monica Montgomery D4 City Council 2018
Working Families for Christian Ramirez for City Council 2018, sponsored by Service Employees International Union United Services Workers West	