REPORTABLE CAMPAIGN COMMITTEES FOR QUARTERLY DISCLOSURE REPORTS – SCHEDULES C, D, and E

Lobbying Firms and Organization Lobbyists must disclose their contributions (\$100 or more) and fundraising activities (\$2,000 or more) and those made by their owners, compensated officers, lobbyists, and sponsored committees to every committee that is controlled by a City candidate (including an elected City officeholder) or is primarily formed to support or oppose a City candidate. When completing Quarterly Disclosure Reports, lobbying entities must report contributions and fundraising activities that benefit the following committees:

Candidate Controlled Committees

Aaron Brennan for City Council 2020	Adrian Kwiatkowski for City Council 2020
Alston for City Council 2020	Andrew Gade for City Council 2020
Barbara Bry for San Diego Mayor 2020	Bedwell for City Council 2020
Chris Olsen for City Council 2020	Chris Ward for Assembly 2020
Communities for a Better Tomorrow by Chris Cate	Cory Briggs for City Attorney 2020
David Greco for City Council 2020	Gandy for Mayor 2020
Gary Westerburg for City Council 2020	Georgette Gomez for City Council 2020
Georgette Gomez for Congress	Hugh Rothman for City Council 2020
Isaac Wang for City Council District 5 2020	James P. Rudolph for City Council 2020
Joe LaCava for City Council 2020	Johnny Lee for City Council 2020
Justin DeCesare for San Diego City Council 2020	Kelvin Barrios for San Diego City Council 2020
Kevin Beiser for San Diego City Council 2020 Dist. 7	Leventhal for Council 2020
Lily Zhou SD City Council 2020	Mara Elliott for City Attorney 2020
Mara Elliott Legal Defense Fund	Mark Powell for City Council 2020
Marni von Wilpert for City Council 2020	Marni von Wilpert Legal Defense Fund
Michelle Nguyen for San Diego City Council 2020	Monty McIntyre for City Council 2020
Moore for City Council 2020	Noli Zosa for Council 2020
Noli Zosa Legal Defense Fund	Patrick Batten for City Council 2020
Puentes for City Council 2020	Raul Campillo for City Council District 7 2020
Rebuild San Diego with Mark Kersey	Rebuilding the California Dream, San Diego Mayor Faulconer's Ballot Measure Committee
Richard M Hansen for Mayor San Diego 2020	Riel for mayor 2020
Ross Naismith for City Council 2020	Sam Nejabat for City Council 2020
Sherman for Mayor 2020	Sean Elo for City Council 2020
Sharon Larios for San Diego City Council District 7 2020	Tasha Williamson 4 Mayor 2020
Todd Gloria for Mayor 2020	Tom Keliinoi for City Council 2020
Toni Duran for City Council 2020	Vivian Moreno for Democratic Central Committee 2020
Walker for City Council 2020	Wendy Wheatcroft for SD City Council 2020
Whitburn for City Council 2020	

Primarily Formed Recipient Committees Supporting Candidates

Building Strong Communities, Supporting Vivian Moreno for Council 2018	Citizens Supporting Raul Campillo for City Council 2020: A Leader for San Diego's Future
Democrats for a More Affordable and Sustainable San Diego in Support of Chris Olsen for Council and Todd Gloria for Mayor	Neighbors for Housing Solutions Supporting Todd Gloria for San Diego Mayor 2020
One San Diego, a coalition of taxpayers supporting Todd Gloria for San Diego Mayor, 2020	Reform City Government Supporting Will Moore for City Council 2020 sponsored by the San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
San Diegans for Transparency & Accountability in Support of Kelvin Barrios for City Council 2020, sponsored by Laborers' International Union of North America Local 89	San Diegans from Every Community in Support of Todd Gloria for Mayor 2020
San Diegans Who Support Integrity in Public Service in supporting Sean Elo-Rivera for San Diego City Council 2020 – Sponsored by the YIMBY Democrats of San Diego	San Diego Small Business Coalition Supporting Todd Gloria for Mayor 2020
Small Business Recovery Coalition Supporting Joe Leventhal for City Council 2020 sponsored by the San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce	Success San Diego in Support of Barbara Bry for Mayor 2020
United San Diego, a coalition of citizens supporting Todd Gloria for San Diego Mayor, 2020	We The People for Monica Montgomery D4 City Council 2018

Rev. 12/03/20