

## **Bicycle Advisory Committee**

		Appointment	Term Expiration
Board Member	Category	Date	Date
Andrew Hanshaw	Mayoral Appointee	8/11/2014	7/1/2016
District 3, Downtown			
John Holder	Mayoral Appointee	10/28/2015	7/1/2016
Solana Beach			
Nicole Capretz	District 1 Representative	9/15/2015	7/1/2017
District 3, University City			
Nicole Burgess	District 2 Representative	9/20/2016	7/1/2018
District 2, Point Loma		8/11/2014	7/1/2016
Joshua Clark	District 3 Representative	9/20/2016	7/1/2017
District 3, Mission Hills			
Karina Velazquez	District 4 Representative	9/20/2016	7/1/2018
District 4, Chollas View			
Kathleen Keehan	District 5 Representative	9/15/2015	7/1/2017
District 5, Rancho Bernardo		8/11/2014	7/1/2015
Jacqueline Marie Ward	District 6 Representative	11/4/2014	7/1/2016
District 6, Clairemont			
Everett Hauser	District 7 Representative	9/15/2015	7/1/2017
District 3, Normal Heights		11/4/2014	7/1/2015
Samantha Ollinger	District 8 Representative	9/20/2016	7/1/2018
District 9, City Heights		8/11/2014	7/1/2016
Randy Van Vleck	District 9 Representative	9/15/2015	7/1/2017
District 3, Golden Hill		8/11/2014	7/1/2015

11 Members, with 9 members nominated by Councilmembers, appointed by the Council President, and 2 appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by majority vote of the City Council.

## Governed By:

San Diego Charter Section 43 (b). Board established by Resolution R-308794 adopted 03/20/2014

Members are not required to file Statements of Economic Interests.

Most Recent Council Action 09/20/2016 R-310697 Register Updated 10/17/2016