

## KEVIN L. FAULCONER MAYOR

## MEMORANDUM

DATE: April 2, 2014

TO: Honorable Todd Gloria, Council President Honorable Councilmembers

FROM: Mayor Kevin L. Faulconer

## SUBJECT: Appointment of Chairs to City of San Diego Boards

It is my pleasure to appoint the following members to the position of Chair:

John Lemmo, Historical Resources Board Salvatore Giametta, Board of Library Commissioners Paul Robinson, Mission Bay Park Committee William Diehl, Park and Recreation Board John Bumgarner, Sustainable Energy Advisory Board

I would like to thank them for their continued commitment to volunteer their time and am confident that they will continue to serve San Diego effectively.

## KLF:fb

cc: Honorable Jan Goldsmith, City Attorney Andrea Tevlin, Independent Budget Analyst Liz Maland, City Clerk