

Minutes for Special Meeting of Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Item 1: Call to Order

Commission Chair Voorakkara called the meeting to order at 12:30 p.m.

Item 2: Roll Call

<u>Present</u>: Commission Chair Sid Voorakkara, Commission Vice Chair Tom Hebrank, and Commissioners Bill Baber, Fred Kosmo, Dave Potter, and Caridad Sanchez

Staff: Executive Director Stacey Fulhorst and Consultant Trevor Blair

Item 3: Adjourn to Closed Session

Commission Chair Voorakkara adjourned the meeting to closed session at approximately 12:35 p.m.

Reporting Results of Closed Session Meeting of August 18, 2020

The results of the closed session meeting of August 18, 2020 are as follows:

Item 1: Public Employee Appointment

No reportable action

Adjournment

The meeting concluded at approximately 4:00 p.m.

[REDACTED]

Sid Voorakkara, Chair
Ethics Commission

[REDACTED]

Stacey Fulhorst, Executive Director
Ethics Commission

THIS INFORMATION WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE IN ALTERNATIVE FORMATS UPON REQUEST.