

**Municipal Golf Committee** 

Commission Member	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
VACANT (Chris Wahl)*	General Business member	10/13/17	5/1/21
District 1 La Jolla		4/14/16	5/1/17
<u>Colin Walshok</u> Del Mar	At-large member	10/13/17	5/1/21
Marty Block	At-large member	3/13/20	5/1/21
District 1 La Jolla			
Olivia Flores	At-large member	7/20/18	5/1/21
District 3 North Park			
Megan Mahoney	Youth Golf Program Professional	7/28/15	5/1/19
District 3 North Park		2/12/14	5/1/15
Kurt Carlson	Landscape Architect	10/13/17	5/1/21
District 5 Carmel Mt. Ranch	Chair	2/12/14	5/1/17
Susan Casagranda	Lesee from Municipal Golf Course	10/13/17	5/1/21
District 1 La Jolla		2/12/14	5/1/17
Kevin Carman	Financial Management	3/13/20	5/1/23
District 5 Rancho Bernardo			
	Balboa Park Golf Course Men's	3/13/20	5/1/23
Larry Barron	Club		
District 3 North Park		10/13/17	5/1/19
Doris Cronkhite	Mission Bay Golf Course	7/28/15	5/1/19
District 2 Bay Park		2/12/14	5/1/15
Roy Burchill	Torrey Pines Golf Course Club	3/13/20	5/1/23
District 5 Scripps Pomerado	Representative		

<sup>\*</sup>Resigned

11 Members, 4 year Term, after initial 2 year and 4 year terms expire. Members will continue to serve until successor is appointed and confirmed Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council O-20255; Municipal Code 26.30(d)

Most Recent Council Action 3/13/2020 R-312886

Register Updated 6/19/2020