

Parking Advisory Board

			Term Expiration
Board Member	Category	Appointment Date	Date
Ben Verdugo	Downtown Community	12/1/2016	12/31/2016
District 2 Encinitas	Parking District Representative		
<u>Claudia Orsi</u>	District 5 Representative	6/11/2015	12/31/2015
District 3 Middletown			
Roger Lewis	Mid-City Community	12/1/2016	12/31/2017
District 3 North Park	Representative	3/13/2014	12/31/2015
		3/18/2010	12/31/2011
Dan Holstein	District 2 Representative	12/1/2016	12/31/2016
District 2 Point Loma			
Benjamin Nicholls	Business Improvement	12/1/2016	12/31/2016
District 3 South Park	Representative	12/31/2012	12/31/2016
		1/18/2011	12/31/2012
VACANT (Elizabeth Hannon)*	Uptown	12/1/2016	12/31/2017
District 3 North Park	Parking District Representative	3/13/2014	12/31/2015
Tom Brady	La Jolla Community	12/1/2016	12/31/2017
District 1 La Jolla	Representative	3/13/2014	12/31/2015
Noli Zosa	Community Planning	12/1/2016	12/31/2017
District 7 Linda Vista	Committee Representative		
Gary Smith	At-Large Representative	6/11/2015	12/31/2016
District 3 Downtown		3/13/2014	12/31/2014
Ernestine Bonn	District 3 Representative	1/18/2011	12/31/2012
District 3 North Park		12/16/2008	12/31/2010
VACANT (Elvin Lai)*	Pacific Beach Community Parking	12/1/2016	12/31/2017
La Jolla, District 1	District Representative	2/6/2015	12/31/2015
Jennifer Finnegan	District 7 Representative	3/18/2010	12/31/2011
District 9 College Avenue VACANT (Richard Stegner)*	Old Town Community	6/2/2009 3/18/2010	12/31/2009
	Old Town Community	12/18/2007	12/31/2011
District 3 Old Town Siddhartha Vivek	Representative District 6 Representative	6/11/2015	12/31/2009 12/31/2016
District 3 Hillcrest	District o Representative	0/11/2013	12/31/2010
Matt Strabone	District 8 Representative	12/1/2016	12/31/2016
District 3 North Park	District o representative	12/1/2010	12/31/2010
VACANT (Tom Brady)**	District 1 Representative	1/18/2011	12/31/2012
(Tom Blady)	District 1 Representative	6/2/2009	12/31/2012
VACANT (Marta Lomeli)*	District 4 Representative	6/11/2015	12/31/2016
District 4 Bay Terrace	r		
* Resigned			

^{*} Resigned

O-19337; San Diego Municipal Code Sections 26.1/01, 26.1802, & 26.1803

Most Recent Council Action 12/01/2016 R-310794 Register Updated 04/30/2018

^{**}This seat was previously held by Tom Brady, who was appointed to represent the La Jolla Community on 3/13/2014. Mayor must appoint 8 members, one At-Large member, one member from each Community Parking District and one member from the Community Planning Committee