

SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL PRESIDENT GEORGETTE GÓMEZ, DISTRICT 9
COUNCIL PRESIDENT PRO TEM BARBARA BRY, DISTRICT 1
COUNCILMEMBER JENNIFER CAMPBELL, DISTRICT 2
COUNCILMEMBER CHRISTOPHER WARD, DISTRICT 3
COUNCILMEMBER MONICA MONTGOMERY, DISTRICT 4
COUNCILMEMBER MARK KERSEY, DISTRICT 5
COUNCILMEMBER CHRIS CATE, DISTRICT 6
COUNCILMEMBER SCOTT SHERMAN, DISTRICT 7
COUNCILMEMBER VIVIAN MORENO, DISTRICT 8

THURSDAY, AUGUST 6, 2020 AT 1:00 P.M.

For information, contact George Biagi, Deputy Director of Legislative Services, Office of the City Clerk

Email: gbiagi@sandiego.gov or (619) 533-4024

Public Comment