RESULTS

03-22-1927 - Primary Municipal Election

Mayor

Percy J. Benbough	4,469	votes
Claude L. Chambers	3,647	votes
Harry C. Clark	7933	votes
Edgar F. Hastings	2,992	votes
Oriel C. Jones	19	votes
William I. Kinsley	80	votes
Alfred L. Lee	313	votes
George L. Mayne	4,197	votes
Byron J. Walters	2664	votes

Members of the Common Council

(Unexpired Term) (Vote for One)

Frrank B. Geer	4,106	votes
Fred A. Heilbron	8798	votes
Frank W. Seifert	9,699	votes
Chester F. Slee	368	votes
Robt. C. Wilcott	856	votes

Members of the Common Council

	(Full Term) (Vote for Two)		
Edward J. Cross	975	votes	
Edward H. Dowell	10,942	votes	
Joseph Fitzpatrick	1,229	votes	
Alexander M. Grant	2,034	votes	
William E. Harper Ed	4,447	votes	
L. Head	3,301	votes	
John A. Held	4,220	votes	
Ira S. Irey	4,595	votes	
Achatious H. Knoll	319	votes	
Stewart P. McMulle	n 9,155	votes	
William A. Olsen	674	votes	
B.W. Speir	507	votes	
Don M. Stewart	4,027	votes	
Samuel S. Williams	678	votes	