

Small Business Advisory Board

Board Member	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Jason Paguio Coronado	Small Business Administration Director	4/14/2021	7/1/2022
Shane Beard District 1 Del Mar	Small Business Owner	1/30/2020 4/24/2018	7/1/2021 7/1/2018
Natasha Salgado District 8 Logan Heights	Advocate of Small Business	4/14/2021	7/1/2021
Tristan Brown District 3 Bankers Hill	Small Business Owner	1/30/2020 7/23/2018	7/1/2021 7/1/2019
Jeffrey Barger District 5 Sabre Springs	Lender	1/30/2020	7/1/2021
Michelle Gray District 7 San Carlos	Small Business Owner	10/8/2014 11/13/2013 11/16/2010 10/27/2008	7/1/2016 7/1/2014 7/1/2012 7/1/2010
Sarah Mattinson District 2 Pacific Beach	Small Business Owner	4/14/2021	7/1/2021
Donna DeBerry District 4 Encanto	Advocate of Small Business	4/14/21	7/1/22
Catherine Arambula District 4 Rolando Park	Economics	4/24/2018 11/13/2013 11/17/2011	7/1/2019 7/1/2015 7/1/2013
Jim Schneider District 3 Hillcrest	Representative of BIDC	1/30/2020	7/1/2021
Austin Evans District 3 Little Italy	Legal	1/30/2020	7/1/2021

Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council

San Diego Municipal Code Section 26.06

Members are not required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 4/14/2021 R313483

Register Updated 6/22/2021