

THE CITY OF SAN DIEGO

BOARD OF LIBRARY COMMISSIONERS

Members

Wendy Urushima-Conn, Chair Elizabeth Fitzsimons • Ann Haddad • Elizabeth Hansen • Ben Moraga • Katherine Nakamura • Sarah White

JULY 4, 2018 - MEETING ADJOURNED

The Board of Library Commissioners meeting

scheduled for Wednesday, July 4, 2018, has

been adjourned.

The next Board of Library Commissioners meeting will be Wednesday, August 1, 2018, at 12:30 p.m. at The San Diego Central Library @ Joan A Irwin Jacobs Common, Sullivan Commission Room, 330 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA.