

BOARD OF LIBRARY COMMISSIONERS

Members

Wendy Urushima-Conn, Chair Elizabeth Fitzsimons • Katherine Nakamura • Elizabeth Hansen • Ben Moraga • Marshall Anderson • Linda Sotelo

May 6, 2020 - MEETING ADJOURNED

The Board of Library Commissioners meeting

scheduled for Wednesday, May 6, 2020 has

been adjourned.

The next Board of Library Commissioners meeting will be Wednesday, June 3, 2020, at 12:30 p.m. at The San Diego Central Library @ Joan Λ Irwin Jacobs Common, Sullivan Commission Room, 330 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA.

Assistive Listening devices, sign language interpreters and alternative formats available with five days' notice: (619–233–4361/TTD)