UNIVERSITY COMMUNITY PLAN UPDATE	
SUBCOMMITTEE ROSTER - 2022	
UCPG Subcommittee Members	
Business - Area 1	Carol Uribe
Business - Area 2	Rebecca Robinson
Business - Area 3	Jason Moorhead
Residential - Area 1	Andrew Wiese (Chair)
Residential - Area 2	Joann Selleck
Residential - Area 3	Roger Cavnaugh
UCSD-Faculty	Petr Krysl
UCSD-Student	Aidan Lin
UCSD-Admin	Anu Delouri
MCAS Miramar	Kristin Camper
Community Subcommittee Members	
Business	Kris Kopensky
Business	George Lattimer
Business	Laurie Phillips
Residential	Dinesh Martien
Residential	Veronica Ayesta
Residential	Keith Jenne
Community/Business Organization Subcommittee Members	
Friends of Rose Canyon	Debby Knight
Biocom	Melanie Cohn
University City Community Association	Katie Rodolico