

Sustainable Energy Advisory Board

Board Member	Category	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Sean Karafin District 3 Mission Hills	At-Large Member	10/4/2016 8/3/2015	3/1/2018 3/1/2016
Julia Brown District 5 Scripps Ranch	At-Large Member	10/4/2016 8/11/2014	3/1/2018 3/1/2018 3/1/2016
Eddie Price District 9	At-Large Alternate Member	8/3/2015	3/1/2017
Jay Powell District 3 Normal Heights	Environmental Advocate	8/3/2015 11/21/2013	3/1/2017 3/1/2015
VACANT (Kendall Helm)* District 2 Point Loma	San Diego Gas & Electric Representative	10/24/2017	3/1/2018
Eric Scheidlinger District 3 South Park	At-Large Member -Alt #2	8/3/2015	3/1/2017
Hanna Grene District 9 City Heights	California Center for Sustainable Energy	12/16/2016	3/1/2018
Douglas Kot District 3 North Park	Building Industry	8/3/2015 11/21/2013	3/1/2017 3/1/2015
Andrew McKercher District 2 Bay Ho	Labor Organization	10/4/2016 8/11/2014	3/1/2018 3/1/2016
VACANT (John Bumgarner)* District 3 North Park	Solar Power System Manufacturer/Installer	11/21/2013 8/3/2015 11/21/2013 3/25/2011 7/2/2010	3/1/2017 3/1/2015 3/1/2013
Jason Anderson District 3 Mission Hills	Business Community/Chamber of	10/4/2016 8/11/2014 10/25/2012	3/1/2011 3/1/2018 3/1/2016 3/1/2014

^{*}Resigned

Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council

San Diego Municipal Code 26.04

Members are not required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 10/24/2017 R-311367 Register Revised 1/3/2019