







## SAN DIEGO Transportation & Storm Water



## **Offsite Storm Water Alternative Compliance Program**

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Membership

Category	Representative	Alternate
Regional Water Quality Control Board	Christina Arias Regional Water Quality Control Board	Eric Becker Regional Water Quality Control Board
Resource Agency	Jeremy Bauer US Environmental Protection Agency	Melanie Tymes US Army Corps of Engineers
Environmental	Rob Hutsel San Diego River Park Foundation	Shannon Quigley Raymond San Diego River Park Foundation
Environmental	Jim Peugh San Diego Audubon Society	
San Diego Regional Copermittees	Sheri McPherson County of San Diego	Charles Mohrlock County of San Diego
Development	Dave Hammar Hunsaker & Associates	Ray Martin Hunsaker & Associates
Development	Mike McSweeney Building Industry Association	Wayne Rosenbaum Environmental Law Group
Engineering/ Storm Water	Brendan Hastie RICK Engineering	Jayne Janda-Timba RICK Engineering
Credit System	Lanika Cervantes ICF	Meris Guerrero ICF
Credit System	Christina Schaefer Schaefer Ecological Solutions	
At-Large	David Pohl ESA	Luis Parra REC Consultants
At-Large	Ed Othmer MWH Global	Jack Monger Industrial Environmental Association
At-Large	Tory Walker Tory Walker Engineering	Jim Whalen J. Whalen Associates









## SAN DIEGO Transportation & Storm Water



## **Offsite Storm Water Alternative Compliance Program**

Citywide Workgroup Membership

Department	Representatives	
Transportation & Storm Water	Eric Mosolgo; Drew Kleis; Chris Gascon; Jim Hook; Emir Williams; Raymond Ngo	
Development Services	Walter Gefrom; Edric Doringo; Louis Schultz; Berric Doringo	
Public Works	Sumer Hasenin; Carrie Purcell; Mastaneh Ashrafzadeh; Ana Del Rincon; Amanda Mansour; Cathy Dungca; Angie Jaro; Elham Lotfi; Joe Diab; Darren Genova; Efrain Velela-Mayo; Jonard Talamayan	
City Attorney	Davin Widgerow	
Facility Finance	Scott Mercer	
Public Utilities	Dirk Smith	
Park & Recreation	Paul Jacob	
Fire-Rescue	Michelle Abella-Shon; Craig Martin	
Environmental Services	Craig Fergusson	
Planning	Kim Roeland	