







SAN DIEGO) Transportation & Storm Water



Offsite Storm Water Alternative Compliance Program

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Membership

Category	Representative	Alternate
Regional Water Quality	Christina Arias	Eric Becker
Control Board	Regional Water Quality Control Board	Regional Water Quality Control Board
Resource Agency	Jeremy Bauer	Melanie Tymes
	US Environmental Protection Agency	US Army Corps of Engineers
Environmental	Rob Hutsel	Shannon Quigley Raymond
	San Diego River Park Foundation	San Diego River Park Foundation
Environmental	Jim Peugh	
	San Diego Audubon Society	
San Diego Regional	Sheri McPherson	Charles Mohrlock
Copermittees	County of San Diego	County of San Diego
Development	Dave Hammar	Ray Martin
	Hunsaker & Associates	Hunsaker & Associates
Development	Mike McSweeney	Wayne Rosenbaum
	Building Industry Association	Opper and Varco, LLP
Engineering/ Storm Water	Brendan Hastie	Jayne Janda-Timba
	RICK Engineering	RICK Engineering
Credit System	Lanika Cervantes	Christina Schaefer
	ICF	Schaefer Ecological Solutions
Economic	Jacob Hensel	
	US Army Corps of Engineers	
At-Large	Bob Leiter	Juli Beth Hinds
	UC San Diego	UC San Diego
At-Large	David Pohl	Luis Parra
	ESA	REC Consultants
At-Large	Ed Othmer	Jack Monger
	AECOM	Industrial Environmental Association
At-Large	Tory Walker	Jim Whalen
	Tory Walker Engineering	J.Whalen Associates









SAN DIEGO Transportation & Storm Water



Offsite Storm Water Alternative Compliance Program

Citywide Workgroup Membership

Department	Representatives	
Transportation & Storm Water	Eric Mosolgo; Drew Kleis; Chris Gascon; Jim Hook; Emir Williams; Jonard Talamayan; Raymond Ngo	
Development Services	Walter Gefrom; Edric Doringo; Louis Schultz; Berric Doringo	
Public Works	Sumer Hasenin; Carrie Purcell; Mastaneh Ashrafzadeh; Ana Del Rincon	
City Attorney	Davin Widgerow	
Facility Finance	Scott Mercer	
Public Utilities	Dirk Smith	
Park & Recreation	Paul Jacob	
Fire-Rescue	Richard Von Dienes-Oehm	