

City of San Diego Communities by Council District

Council District 1:

- Carmel Valley
- Del Mar Mesa
- La Iolla
- Pacific Highlands Ranch
- Torrey Hills
- Torrev Pines
- University City

Council District 2:

- Bay Ho/Bay Park/Morena
- Midway/North Bay
- Mission Bay
- Mission Beach
- Ocean Beach
- Pacific Beach
- Point Loma

Council District 3:

- Balboa Park
- Bankers Hill/Park West
- Downtown
- Golden Hill
- Hillcrest
- Little Italy
- Middletown
- Mission Hills
- Normal Heights
- North Park
- Old Town
- South Park
- University Heights

Council District 4:

- Alta Vista
- Broadway Heights
- · Chollas View
- Emerald Hills
- Encanto
- Greater Skyline Hills
- Iamacha
- Lincoln Park
- Lomita Village
- North Bay Terrace
- Oak Park
- O'Farrell
- Paradise Hills
- Redwood Village
- Rolando Park
- South Bay Terrace
- Valencia Park
- Webster

Council District 5:

- Black Mountain Ranch
- Carmel Mountain Ranch
- Rancho Bernardo
- Rancho Encantada -Stonebridge
- Rancho Peñasquitos
- Sabre Springs
- San Pasqual
- Scripps Ranch-Miramar Ranch North
- Torrey Highlands

Council District 6:

- Clairemont Mesa East/West
- Kearny Mesa
- Mira Mesa
- Rancho Peñasquitos
- Sorrento Valley

Council District 7:

- Allied Gardens
- Del Cerro
- Grantville
- Linda Vista
- Mission Valley
- San Carlos
- Serra Mesa
- Tierrasanta

Council District 8:

- Barrio Logan
- Egger Highlands
- Grant Hill
- Logan Heights
- Memorial
- Nestor
- Ocean View Hills
- Otay Mesa East
- Otav Mesa West
- San Ysidro
- Sherman Heights
- Stockton
- Tijuana River Valley

Council District 9:

- Alvarado Estates
- City Heights
- College Area
- College View Estates
- El Cerrito
- Kensington
- Mountain View
- Mt. Hope
- Neighborhoods Home
- Rolando
- Southcrest
- Talmadge