

## SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL PRESIDENT GEORGETTE GÓMEZ, DISTRICT 9
COUNCIL PRESIDENT PRO TEM BARBARA BRY, DISTRICT 1
COUNCILMEMBER JENNIFER CAMPBELL, DISTRICT 2
COUNCILMEMBER CHRISTOPHER WARD, DISTRICT 3
COUNCILMEMBER MONICA MONTGOMERY, DISTRICT 4
COUNCILMEMBER MARK KERSEY, DISTRICT 5
COUNCILMEMBER CHRIS CATE, DISTRICT 6
COUNCILMEMBER SCOTT SHERMAN, DISTRICT 7
COUNCILMEMBER VIVIAN MORENO, DISTRICT 8

**TUESDAY, JULY 14, 2020, ADJOURNED** 

For information, contact: George Biagi Deputy Director, Legislative Services Office of the City Clerk

Email: gbiagi@sandiego.gov or call (619) 533-4024

**Housing Authority Agenda**