CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COMMISSION
UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES
UPDATED 1/29/2019

UPDATE	D 1/29/2019	
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date
Accessibility Advisory Board	Sandra Miles	6/15/2018
Arts & Culture Commission	Roberta Alexander	12/4/2018
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	John Veltre	6/20/2018
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Alex Pelayo	7/12/2018
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Jay Bowser	7/24/2018
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Armand King	1/25/2019
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Cynthia Suero-Gabler	6/5/2017
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick	7/20/2015
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler	8/6/2014
Community Forest Advisory Board	Cheryl Lough	1/10/2019
Community Forest Advisory Board	Isabelle Kay	5/21/2018
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Reinaldo Galindo	9/12/2018
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Gary Wong	6/27/2018
Ethics Commission	Joseph Leventhal	9/10/2018
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson	3/26/2014
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Susan Marshall	3/29/2012
Human Relations Commission	Keryna Johnson	1/23/2017
Human Relations Commission	Lorena Slomanson	6/1/2017
Human Relations Commission	Patrick Hovakimian	5/16/2018
Human Relations Commission	Jessica Nare	1/8/2019
Human Relations Commission	Dion Brown	1/8/2019
Human Relations Commission	Monica Bauer	1/28/2019
Human Relations Commission	Mary Alcock*	1/28/2019
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Craig Chapman	2/11/2016
International Affairs Board	Kathleen Charla	12/1/2018
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Susan Starr	2/19/2016
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015
Mission Bay Park Committee	Matt Spencer	9/20/2016
Mission Bay Park Committee	Kevin Konopasek	6/30/2018
Mission Bay Park Committee	James Greene	8/9/2018
Municipal Golf Committee	Chris Wahl	6/25/2018
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013
Parking Advisory Board	Elizabeth Hannon	3/30/2017
Parking Advisory Board	Elvin Lai	4/26/2018
Parking Advisory Board	Marta Lomeli	2/1/2016
Parking Advisory Board	Richard Stegner	1/31/2018 12/1/2016
Parking Advisory Board	Tom Brady (currently serving serving on a different seat)	12/1/2010
Pologotian Appeals Poord		4/24/2007
Relocation Appeals Board Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker Douglas P. Mooney, Ir	4/24/2007 2/27/2015
Relocation Appeals Board Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr. Guillermo Cabrera	
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	6/30/2005 12/9/2016
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Albert Velasquez	1/7/2019
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman	6/9/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger	1/20/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015
Small Business Advisory Board	Warren Simon*	10/31/2017
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017
Sustainable Energy Board	Kendall Helm	1/31/2019
Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015
Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind	8/23/2016
Wetlands Advisory Board	Nicholas Doenges	1/20/2016
*Deceased	Thenoma Boonges	1,20,2010