CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COMMISSION UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES UPDATED 01/23/2020					
			Board /Commission Accessibility Advisory Board	Member Name Amy Kalivas	Resignation Date 9/19/2019
			Airport Advisory Committee	Scott Hasson	8/13/2019
Arts & Culture Commission	Roberta Alexander	12/4/2018			
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017			
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	John Veltre	6/20/2018			
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Elham Falsafi Klausbrucker	4/2/2019			
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Alex Pelayo	7/12/2018			
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick Kimberly Mettler	7/20/2015			
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission Civil Service Commission	Mattheus Stephens	8/6/2014 7/15/2019			
Community Forest Advisory Board	Cheryl Lough	1/10/2019			
Community Forest Advisory Board	Isabelle Kay	5/21/2018			
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Reinaldo Galindo	9/12/2018			
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Ramon Montano Marquez	1/15/2020			
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Maria Nieto-Senour	1/7/2020			
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Marissa Yenpasook	5/15/2019			
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Gary Wong	6/27/2018			
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Kenneth Malbrough Charlie Colvin	6/10/2019			
Historical Resource Board		7/29/2019 10/18/2011			
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010			
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson	3/26/2014			
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Susan Marshall	3/29/2012			
Human Relations Commission	Keryna Johnson	1/23/2017			
Human Relations Commission	Jessica Nare	1/8/2019			
Human Relations Commission	Hanif Mohebi	5/7/2019			
Human Relations Commission	Samantha Hurst	6/20/2019			
Human Relations Commission	Gagandeep Kaur Sahni	7/12/2019			
Human Relations Commission	Joel Trambley	8/16/2019			
Human Relations Commission	Tinesia Conwright	8/20/2019			
Independent Rates Oversight Committee International Affairs Board	Craig Chapman Kathleen Charla	2/11/2016 12/1/2018			
International Affairs Board	Matthew Miller	5/30/2019			
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Susan Starr	2/19/2016			
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Dolores Donovan	5/15/2019			
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Dan Goese	6/7/2019			
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015			
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Judith Wenker	2/4/2019			
Mission Bay Park Committee	James Greene	8/9/2018			
Mission Bay Park Committee	Chris Redfern	9/26/2019			
Municipal Golf Committee Municipal Golf Committee	Chris Wahl	6/25/2018			
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Paul Spiegelman Christine Robinson	2/14/2019 1/14/2011			
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Connerv Cepeda	5/1/2010			
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013			
Park & Recreation Board	Ray Bernal	2/20/2019			
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007			
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015			
Relocation Appeals Board	Guillermo Cabrera	6/30/2005			
San Diego Housing Commission	Tim Walsh	11/19/2019			
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016			
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Albert Velasquez	1/7/2019			
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman Jerome Pollock	<u>6/9/2015</u> <u>5/6/2016</u>			
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015			
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger	1/20/2016			
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015			
Small Business Advisory Board	Warren Simon*	10/31/2017			
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017			
Sustainable Energy Board	Andrew McKercher	3/20/2019			
Sustainable Energy Board	Hanna Grene	3/25/2019			
Sustainable Energy Board	Sophie Barnhorst	1/23/2020			
Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015			
Wetlands Advisory Board Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind Nicholas Doenges	8/23/2016 1/20/2016			
Wonanus Auvisury Duaru	Incholas Dochges	1/20/2010			