CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES			
UPDATED: 12/28/2020			
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date	
Accessibility Advisory Board	Amy Kalivas	9/19/2019	
Accessibility Advisory Board	Adam Ringler	6/2/2020	
Arts & Culture Commission Balboa Park Committee	Roberta Alexander James Lawson	12/4/2018 2/6/2020	
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017	
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	John Veltre	6/20/2018	
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Elham Falsafi Klausbrucker	4/2/2019	
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Mary Elaine Cooluris	2/12/2020	
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Joe Lacava	11/6/2020	
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Rachael Allen	10/26/2020	
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Alex Pelayo	7/12/2018	
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Brian Pollard	5/22/2020	
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick	7/20/2015	
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler Lan Jefferson	8/6/2014 7/27/2020	
Community Forest Advisory Board	Cheryl Lough	1/10/2019	
Community Forest Advisory Board	Isabelle Kay	5/21/2018	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Reinaldo Galindo	9/12/2018	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Ramon Montano Marquez	1/15/2020	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Maria Nieto-Senour	1/7/2020	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Marissa Yenpasook	5/15/2019	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Alex Hu	6/13/2020	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Taura Gentry	2/11/2020	
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Bonnie Kenk	6/13/2020	
Community Review Board on Police Practices Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Mary O'Tousa Gary Wong	12/23/2020 6/27/2018	
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Sara Berns	12/10/2020	
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Zaheen Chowdhury	3/16/2020	
Ethics Commission	Alex Kreit	7/23/2020	
Funds Commission	Bruce Ives	11/10/2020	
Historical Resource Board	Charlie Colvin	7/29/2019	
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011	
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010	
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson	3/26/2014	
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Susan Marshall	3/29/2012	
Human Relations Commission Human Relations Commission	Jessica Nare Tinesia Conwright	1/8/2019 8/20/2019	
Human Relations Commission	Stephen Groce	7/28/2020	
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Craig Chapman	2/11/2016	
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Robert Weichelt	11/10/2020	
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory	Susan Starr	2/19/2016	
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory	Dolores Donovan	5/15/2019	
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory	Dan Goese	6/7/2019	
Managed Competition Independent Review	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015	
Managed Competition Independent Review	Judith Wenker	2/4/2019	
Mission Bay Park Committee	James Greene	8/9/2018	
Mission Bay Park Committee Mobility Board	Chris Redfem Maya Rosas	9/26/2019 12/15/2020	
Mobility Board	Sophie Wolfram	2/14/2020	
Municipal Golf Committee	Chris Wahl	6/25/2018	
Old Town Planned District Design Review	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011	
Old Town Planned District Design Review	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010	
Old Town Planned District Design Review	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013	
Park & Recreation Board	Ray Bernal	2/20/2019	
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007	
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015	
Relocation Appeals Board	Guillermo Cabrera	6/30/2005	
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016	
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Albert Velasquez Elissa Landsman	1/7/2019 6/9/2015	
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016	
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015	
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger	1/20/2016	
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015	
Small Business Advisory Board	Gary Peterson	11/3/2020	
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017	
Sustainable Energy Board	Andrew McKercher	3/20/2019	
Sustainable Energy Board	Hanna Grene	3/25/2019	
Sustainable Energy Board	Sophie Bamhorst	1/23/2020	
Sustainable Energy Board	Jason Anderson	8/14/2020	
Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015	

Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind	8/23/2016
Wetlands Advisory Board	Michael Beck	6/2/2020
Wetlands Advisory Board	Nicholas Doenges	1/20/2016