CITY OF SAN DIE	GO BOARDS AND COMMISSIO	N
UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES		
	DATED: 03/17/2020	
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date
Accessibility Advisory Board Airport Advisory Committee	Amy Kalivas	9/19/2019 8/13/2019
Arris & Culture Commission	Scott Hasson Roberta Alexander	12/4/2018
Balboa Park Committee	James Lawson	2/6/2020
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	John Veltre	6/20/2018
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Elham Falsafi Klausbrucker	4/2/2019
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Mary Elaine Cooluris	2/12/2020
Citizens Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Alex Pelayo Gregg M. Torwick	7/12/2018 7/20/2015
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler	8/6/2014
Civil Service Commission	Mattheus Stephens	7/15/2019
Community Forest Advisory Board	Cheryl Lough	1/10/2019
Community Forest Advisory Board	Isabelle Kay	5/21/2018
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Reinaldo Galindo	9/12/2018
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Ramon Montano Marquez	1/15/2020
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Maria Nieto-Senour Marissa Yenpasook	1/7/2020 5/15/2019
Community Review Board on Police Practices Community Review Board on Police Practices	Taura Gentry	2/11/2020
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Gary Wong	6/27/2018
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Kenneth Malbrough	6/10/2019
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Zaheen Chowdhury	3/16/2020
Historical Resource Board	Charlie Colvin	7/29/2019
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson Susan Marshall	3/26/2014
Human Relations Commission	Keryna Johnson	3/29/2012 1/23/2017
Human Relations Commission	Jessica Nare	1/8/2019
Human Relations Commission	Hanif Mohebi	5/7/2019
Human Relations Commission	Samantha Hurst	6/20/2019
Human Relations Commission	Gagandeep Kaur Sahni	7/12/2019
Human Relations Commission	Joel Trambley	8/16/2019
Human Relations Commission	Tinesia Conwright	8/20/2019
Independent Rates Oversight Committee International Affairs Board	Craig Chapman Kathleen Charla	2/11/2016 12/1/2018
International Affairs Board International Affairs Board	Matthew Miller	5/30/2019
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Susan Starr	2/19/2016
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Dolores Donovan	5/15/2019
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Dan Goese	6/7/2019
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Judith Wenker	2/4/2019
Mission Bay Park Committee	James Greene	8/9/2018
Mission Bay Park Committee Mobility Board	Chris Redfern	9/26/2019 2/14/2020
Municipal Golf Committee	Sophie Wolfram Chris Wahl	6/25/2018
Municipal Golf Committee	Paul Spiegelman	2/14/2019
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013
Park & Recreation Board	Ray Bernal	2/20/2019
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015
Relocation Appeals Board San Diego Convention Center Corporation	Guillermo Cabrera Gil Cabrera	6/30/2005 12/1/2019
San Diego Housing Commission	Tim Walsh	11/19/2019
San Diego Housing Commission	Francisco Urtasun	1/2/2019
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016
SDCCU Stadium Advisory Board	Albert Velasquez	1/7/2019
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman	6/9/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger Teresa Barker	1/20/2016 9/8/2015
Small Business Advisory Board	Warren Simon*	10/31/2017
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017
Sustainable Energy Board	Andrew McKercher	3/20/2019
	Hanna Grene	3/25/2019
Sustainable Energy Board		1 /00 /0000
Sustainable Energy Board	Sophie Barnhorst	1/23/2020
Sustainable Energy Board Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015
Sustainable Energy Board		