CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COMMISSION UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES UPDATED 6/15/2017		
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date
Accessibility Advisory Board	Rachel Chapman	10/24/2016
Arts and Culture	Tyler Hewes	5/3/2017
Airports Advisory Committee	Bob Hitchcock	3/15/2017
Airports Advisory Committee Airports Advisory Committee	Jim Demeaux	6/1/2016
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler	8/6/2014
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick	7/20/2015
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Jon Cloud	6/22/2015
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Laura Warner	10/10/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Bryon L. Garner	5/7/2015
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Larry McMinn-Ottinger	10/14/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Charlene McAdory	12/13/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Godwin Higa	0512/2017
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Jim Hurl Jr	7/18/2016
Civil Service Commission	Kathryn Ashworth	8/3/2015
Civil Service Commission	Clyde Gaines*	5/11/2017
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Valerie Brown	
Funds Commission	David Walters	11/14/2016 6/14/2017
Historical Resources Board	Richard Larimer	4/18/2017
Historical Resources Board	Alex Bethke	9/5/2014
Horton Plaza Theatres Foundation	Susan Diekman	5/26/2017
	Susan Diekman Susan Marshall	
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board		3/29/2012
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson	3/26/2014
Human Relations Commission	Keryna Johnson	1/23/2017
Human Relations Commission	Susan Thomson Tschirn	12/1/2015
Human Relations Commission	Lorena Slomanson	6/1/2017
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Susan Starr	2/19/2016
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Craig Chapman	2/11/2016
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015
Mission Bay Park Committee	Francisco Christian, Jr.	5/22/2015
Mission Bay Park Committee	Matt Spencer	9/20/2016
Municipal Golf Committee	Albert Bruton	3/13/2017
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011
Park and Recreation Board	William Diehl	6/15/2017
Parking Advisory Board	Marta Lomeli	2/1/2016
Parking Advisory Board	Elizabeth Hannon	3/30/2017
Parking Advisory Board	Tom Brady (currently serving	12/1/2016
	on a different seat)	242
Port District	Bob Nelson	5/18/2017
Qualcomm Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016
Relocation Appeals Board	Guillermo Cabrera	6/30/2005
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger	1/20/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman	6/9/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017
Wetlands Advisory Board	Nicholas Doenges	1/20/2016
Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015
Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind	8/23/2016

*Deceased