CITY OF SAN DIEGO BOARDS AND COMMISSION UNSCHEDULED VACANCIES UPDATED 12/13/2017		
Board /Commission	Member Name	Resignation Date
Airports Advisory Committee	Bob Hitchcock	3/15/2017
Board of Building Appeals & Advisors	Frank Landry	3/1/2017
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Kimberly Mettler	8/6/2014
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Gregg M. Torwick	7/20/2015
Citizens' Equal Opportunity Commission	Cynthia Suero-Gabler	6/5/2017
Citizens' Advisory Board on Police/Community Relations	Brian Marvel	12/5/2017
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Bryon L. Garner	5/7/2015
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Larry McMinn-Ottinger	10/14/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Charlene McAdory	12/13/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Godwin Higa	0512/2017
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Jim Hurl Jr	7/18/2016
Community Review Board on Police Practices	Thomas Lincoln	10/23/2017
Consolidated Plan Advisory Board	Valerie Brown	11/14/2016
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Susan Marshall	3/29/2012
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board  Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Gina Champion-Cain	10/18/2011
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Richard H. Miller, Jr.	4/9/2010
Housing Advisory and Appeals Board  Housing Advisory and Appeals Board	Stanwood C. Johnson	3/26/2014
Human Relations Commission	Keryna Johnson	1/23/2017
Human Relations Commission	Lorena Slomanson	6/1/2017
	Frederick Kosmo	
Independent Rates Oversight Committee		10/10/2017
Independent Rates Oversight Committee	Craig Chapman	2/11/2016
La Jolla Shores Planned District Advisory Board	Susan Starr	2/19/2016
Managed Competition Independent Review Board	Jeff Sturak	10/26/2015
Mission Bay Park Committee	Francisco Christian, Jr.	5/22/2015
Mission Bay Park Committee	Matt Spencer	9/20/2016
Mission Bay Park Committee	William Earley	9/25/2017
Municipal Golf Committee	Michael Zucchet	11/14/2017
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Connery Cepeda	5/1/2010
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Patrick Edinger	10/18/2013
Old Town Planned District Design Review Board	Christine Robinson	1/14/2011
Parking Advisory Board	Marta Lomeli	2/1/2016
Parking Advisory Board	Elizabeth Hannon	3/30/2017
Parking Advisory Board	Tom Brady (currently serving on a different seat)	12/1/2016
Qualcomm Stadium Advisory Board	Luke Pistorius	12/9/2016
Regional Airport Authority, County of San Diego	Robert H. Gleason	12/5/2017
Relocation Appeals Board	Guillermo Cabrera	6/30/2005
Relocation Appeals Board	Dennis Stryker	4/24/2007
Relocation Appeals Board	Douglas P. Mooney, Jr.	2/27/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Jerome Pollock	5/6/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Susan Deininger	1/20/2016
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Teresa Barker	9/8/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Elissa Landsman	6/9/2015
Senior Affairs Advisory Board	Paul Downey	10/27/2015
Small Business Advisory Board	Joseph Fox	10/31/2017
Small Business Advisory Board	Warren Simon*	10/31/2017
Sustainable Energy Board	John Bumgarner	5/2/2017
Water Authority Board, County of San Diego	Halla Razak	9/27/2017
Wetlands Advisory Board	Nicholas Doenges	1/20/2016
Wetlands Advisory Board Wetlands Advisory Board	Brendan Reed	4/10/2015
Wetlands Advisory Board Wetlands Advisory Board	Lisa Lind	8/23/2016