

## Water Authority Board, County of San Diego

Board Member	Appointment Date	Term Expiration
	**	Date
Tony Heinrichs		
District 5 Rancho Bernardo	4/22/2015	3/5/2021
Yen Tu	4/22/2015	1/30/2021
	2/5/2009	1/30/2015
	2/10/2003	1/30/2009
District 5 Miramar Ranch	11/5/2001	1/30/2003
VACANT (Halla Razak)*		
District 1 La Jolla	3/25/2014	2/24/2019
Lois Fong-Sakai		
Poway	4/22/2015	10/27/2018
Jimmy Ayala	4/6/2016	1/2/2022
District 9 Kensington	12/9/2014	1/2/2016
Elsa Saxod	4/6/2016	2/4/2022
District 3 Mission Hills	3/15/2010	2/4/2016
	5/8/2008	2/7/2010
Jim Madaffer	4/6/2016	3/7/2022
District 3 Downtown	10/25/2012	3/7/2016
Fern M. Steiner	4/22/2015	3/5/2021
	2/5/2009	3/5/2015
District 3 Bankers Hill	5/6/2003	3/5/2009
David Cherashore		
District 1 La Jolla	10/28/2015	5/2/2021
Jerry Butkiewicz	12/1/2016	7/15/2022
District 7 Del Cerro		

<sup>\*</sup>Resigned

## 10 Members, 6 Year Term and until a successor is appointed and qualified

**Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council** County Water Authority Act

Members are required to file Conflict of Interest Form 700

Most Recent Council Action 12/01/2016 R-310796 Register Revised 9/27/2017