

WATER AUTHORITY BOARD COUNTY OF SAN DIEGO

BOARD MEMBER	APPOINTMENT DATE	TERM EXPIRATION DATE
Tony Heinrichs	4/22/2015	3/5/2021
District 5 Rancho Bernardo		
Chris Cate	2/15/2018	1/30/2021
District 6 Mira Mesa		
Vic Bianes	2/9/2018	2/24/2019
Bonita		
Lois Fong-Sakai	4/22/2015	10/27/2018
Poway		
Jimmy Ayala	4/6/2016	1/2/2022
District 9 Kensington	12/9/2014	1/2/2016
Elsa Saxod	4/6/2016	2/4/2022
District 3 Mission Hills	3/15/2010	2/4/2016
	5/8/2008	2/7/2010
Jim Madaffer	4/6/2016	3/7/2022
District 3 Downtown	10/25/2012	3/7/2016
Fern M. Steiner	4/22/2015	3/5/2021
District 3 Bankers Hill	2/5/2009	3/5/2015
	5/6/2003	3/5/2009
David Cherashore	10/28/2015	5/2/2021
District 1 La Jolla		
Jerry Butkiewicz	12/1/2016	7/15/2022
District 7 Del Cerro		

10 Members, 6 Year Term and until a successor is appointed and qualified

Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council County Water Authority Act

Most Recent Council Action: 02/15/2018 R-311547 Register Revised 5/29/2018