News & Updates

The project team will be presenting the Rosecrans Corridor Mobility Study and elements of the Recommended Alternative to the following community groups at their January and/or February monthly meetings: La Playa Heritage, North Bay Community Planning Group, Old Town Chamber of Commerce, Old Town Community Planning Committee, Peninsula Chamber of Commerce, Peninsula Community Planning Board, Point Loma Association, and Point Loma People for Progress.

Please visit the community group website for more information on meeting dates, times, and locations. Presentation materials and other relevant information may be found on the Working Documents page.

January 2010

Monday, January 11, 6:45 - 8:45 p.m.
2640 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

November 2009

Thursday, November 12, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

NTC Promenade Event Center
2875 Dewey, San Diego, CA 92106
PDF icon View the Community Open House Flyer

Monday, November 16, 6:45 - 8:45 p.m.
2640 Historic Decatur Road
San Diego, CA 92106

October 2009

Monday, October 19, 6:45 - 8:45 p.m.
2640 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106

September 2009

Monday, September 14, 6:45 - 8:45 p.m.

NTC Command Center
2640 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106

Wednesday, September 16, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
NTC Promenade Event Center
2875 Dewey, San Diego, CA 92106
PDF icon View the Community Workshop Flyer
PDF icon September 16, 2009 Presentation

August 2009

Sunday, August 2, 9:45 a.m.
View the PDF icon Walk Audits Flyer for more information

Wednesday, August 5, 4:00 p.m.
View the PDF icon Walk Audits Flyer for more information

Monday, August 17, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
NTC Command Center (Room 4)
2640 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106

View information on how to complete your own walk audit.

July 2009

Monday, July 20, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
NTC Command Center (Room 4)
2640 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106

Wednesday, July 22, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
View the PDF icon Community Workshop Flyer for more information

Thursday, July 30, 4:30 p.m.
View the PDF icon Walk Audits Flyer for more information.

June 2009

Monday, June 8, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
NTC Command Center (Room 4)
640 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106