San Diego

Accessibility Tools

Panel Members

George Tchobanoglous, Ph.D., P.E., Chair of the Independent Advisory Panel
Professor Emeritus
University of California, Davis (Davis, CA)

Michael A. Anderson, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside

Richard Bull, Ph.D.
Consulting Toxicologist
MoBull Consulting (Richland, WA)

Joseph A. Cotruvo, Ph.D.
Joseph Cotruvo Associates (Washington, D.C.)

James Crook, Ph.D., P.E.
Water Reuse Consultant (Boston, Massachusetts)

Richard Gersberg, Ph.D., Vice-Chair of the Independent Advisory Panel
Professor and Head, Division of Occupational and Environmental Health
Director, Coastal and Marine Institute
San Diego State University

Sunny Jiang, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine

Audrey D. Levine, Ph.D., P.E., DEE
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

David R. Schubert, Ph.D.
The Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Michael P. Wehner
Director of Water Quality and Technology
Orange County Water District (Fountain Valley, CA)

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.