Accessibility and Website Information Skip Site Wide Navigation Skip to Content City Seal | HomeCity of San Diego | Home
Search City of San Diego

Sherri & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Sherri S. Lightner

Sherri S. Lightner
Council President District 1

Photo of Erin Demorest
Erin Demorest

Chief of Staff
Photo of Mo Kantner
Mo Kantner

Chief of Policy
Photo of Janie Hoover
Janie Hoover

Council Representative
No Photo Available
Jennifer Nichols Kearns

Director of Communications
Photo of Justin Garver
Justin Garver

Council Representative

Photo of Allison Don
Allison Don

Council Representative
Photo of Barbara Mohondro
Barbara Mohondro

Director of Office Administration
No Photo Available
Steven Hadley

Committee Consultant
No Photo Available
Diana Jurado-Sainz

Director of Legislative Affairs