63°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

City Council Meetings Agendas, Results Summaries, and Minutes

Find a Council Meeting document:


Council Meetings by Year

June 2019
06/18/2019
06/18/2019 Closed Session 
06/18/2019 Tuesday Agenda Revised Added S500 6/12/19 
06/17/2019
06/17/2019 Monday Agenda 
06/11/2019
06/11/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/11/2019 Closed Session 
06/11/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/10/2019
06/10/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/10/2019 Special Closed Session 
06/10/2019 Special Meeting Memo 
06/10/2019 Special Agenda 
06/10/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/04/2019
06/04/2019 Closed Session 
06/04/2019 Tuesday Agenda Revised S500-S502 Added 5/30 
06/04/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/03/2019
06/03/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
06/03/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
May 2019
05/28/2019
05/28/2019 Adjourned Agenda 
05/27/2019
05/27/2019 Adjourned Agenda 
05/21/2019
05/21/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/21/2019 Closed Session Adjourned 
05/21/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/20/2019
05/20/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/20/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/14/2019
05/14/2019 Closed Session 
05/14/2019 Tuesday Agenda Revised Added S500 5/8 
05/14/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/13/2019
05/13/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
05/13/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 

Pages

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.