64°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

City Council Meetings Agendas, Results Summaries, and Minutes

Find a Council Meeting document:


Council Meetings by Year

March 2019
03/19/2019
03/19/2019 Closed Session 
03/19/2019 Tuesday Agenda Revised S500-S501 added 3/13 
03/18/2019
03/18/2019 Monday Agenda 
03/12/2019
03/12/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/12/2019 Closed Session 
03/12/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/11/2019
03/11/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/11/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/05/2019
03/05/2019 Closed Session 
03/05/2019 Tuesday Agenda Revised S500 Added 2/28 
03/05/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/04/2019
03/04/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
03/04/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
February 2019
02/25/2019
02/25/2019 Closed Session 
02/25/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/25/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/19/2019
02/19/2019 Adjourned Agenda 
02/18/2019
02/18/2019 Adjourned Agenda 
02/12/2019
02/12/2019 Closed Session 
02/12/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/12/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/11/2019
02/11/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/11/2019 Monday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/05/2019
02/05/2019 Closed Session 
02/05/2019 Tuesday Agenda 
02/05/2019 Tuesday Agenda and Results Summary 
02/04/2019
02/04/2019 Monday Agenda and Result Summary 
02/04/2019 Monday Agenda and Result Summary 

Pages

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.