66°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

City Holidays

Upcoming Holiday Schedule
for City Offices and Services

2019

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

New Year's Day

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Presidents' Day

Monday, Apr. 1, 2019

César Chávez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

Christmas Day

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.