Skip to main content

City Hall

Governing, News + Initiatives

San Diego's city government aims to effectively serve and support our communities. Learn more about how our city is working for you.

Photo of City Administration Building

Get It Done

I Need To...
Apply Now

Apply for a job with the City

Apply to serve on a City board or commission

Find Now

Find a job with the City

Find a Campaign Disclosure, Lobbyist Disclosure, Statement of Economic Interests, or other report

Find official City documents on file at the City Clerk's Office

View a list of departments

Find my Council District

Search the City's official advertising and notices with information about public hearings, bid and contract opportunities, City ordinances and resolutions, and many other official notices

Register Now

Register to receive an email notice for City job openings

Report Now

File a noise complaint

Report a pothole or other street-related problem

Report a Campaign Disclosure, Lobbyist Disclosure, or Statement of Economic Interests

Watch Now

Watch webcasts of City Council meetings