62°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

City Hall

Departments

Department Phone Number Email Address
ADA Compliance and Accessibility (Office of) 619-236-5979 adacompliance@sandiego.gov
City Auditor 619-533-3165 cityauditor@sandiego.gov
City Clerk 619-533-4000 cityclerk@sandiego.gov
City Treasurer 619-236-6112  
Communications 619-533-4555 communications@sandiego.gov
Debt Management 619-235-5840  
Department of Finance 619-236-6060 dof@sandiego.gov
Development Services 619-446-5000 dsdweb@sandiego.gov
619-236-5500  
Economic Development 619-236-6700 sdbusiness@sandiego.gov
619-236-6700 cdbg@sandiego.gov
Engineering & Capital Projects 619-533-4207 engineering@sandiego.gov

619-533-3450

 
619-533-4207  
Environmental Services 858-694-7000 trash@sandiego.gov
Fire-Rescue

Emergency: 9‑1‑1

Non-emergency:
619-533-4300

sdfd@sandiego.gov
619-221-8899 sdlg@sandiego.gov
Fleet Operations 619-527-7590 FleetServices@sandiego.gov
Homeland Security (Office of) 619-533-6760  
Human Resources 619-236-6313 HumanResources@sandiego.gov
Independent Budget Analyst (IBA) 619-236-6555 sdiba@sandiego.gov
Information Technology 619-533-3750 DeptOfIT@sandiego.gov
Library 619-236-5800  
Parks & Recreation   askparks@sandiego.gov
Parking 866-470-1308  
Performance & Analytics   panda@sandiego.gov
Personnel 619-236-6400 personnel@sandiego.gov
Planning 619-235-5200 planning@sandiego.gov
Police

Emergency: 9‑1‑1

Non-emergency:
619-531-2000 or
858-484-3154

 
Public Utilities 619-515-3500 customercare@sandiego.gov
619-668-2050  
Purchasing & Contracting 619-236-6000 purchasing@sandiego.gov
619-236-6000 ContactEOC@sandiego.gov
Real Estate Assets 619-236-6020  
   
   

619-236-6733

gkatsikaris@sandiego.gov
Risk Management 619-236-7300 riskmanagement@sandiego.gov
Special Events & Filming 619-685-1331 SpecialEvents@sandiego.gov
Sustainability  858-492-6005

Sustainability@sandiego.gov

Transportation & Storm Water 619-527-7500  
619-235-1000  
619-527-7500  
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.