San Diego

Accessibility Tools

Contrast: Default / High
|   More Info
  • Image by Cindy Devin

Council President Myrtle Cole (District 4)

City Administration Building
202 C Street, MS #10A
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 236-6644

District Office Tubman Chavez Community Center
415 Euclid Avenue
San Diego, CA 92114

District Office Hours: Every Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

[email protected]

Receive Email Updates

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.