56°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Monica & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Monica Montgomery
Monica Montgomery Steppe
Councilmember District 4
 
photo of Max Ellorin
Max Ellorin
Deputy Chief of Staff
Paradise Hills
MEllorin@sandiego.gov
Stephanie Sanchez
Stephanie Sanchez
Office Manager & Scheduler
SMSanchez@sandiego.gov
photo of Tiffany Harrison
Tiffany Harrison
Public Safety and Livable Neighborhoods Committee Consultant
Emerald Hills
THarrison@sandiego.gov
photo of Bruce Williams
Bruce Williams
District Ombudsman & Policy Advisor
Broadway Heights, Greater Skyline Hills, Jamacha/Lomita Village, Oak Park, Redwood Village, Rolando Park, Webster
BEwilliams@sandiego.gov
photo of Perri Storey
Perri Storey
Communications Director
storeyp@sandiego.gov
photo of Eric Henson
Eric Henson
Policy Advisor
Bay Terraces
HensonE@sandiego.gov
photo of Karen Montufar-Federico
Karen Montufar-Federico
Council Representative
Chollas View, Encanto, Lincoln Park, Mountain View, Valencia Park
KMontufarFed@sandiego.gov