67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Councilmember von Wilpert & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Marni von Wilpert

Councilmember Marni von Wilpert (she/her/hers)
MarnivonWilpert@sandiego.gov

Photo of Jamie Fox
Jamie Fox (she/her/hers)
Chief of Staff
jfox@sandiego.gov

Photo of Catherine Gerhart
Catherine Gerhart (she/her/hers)
Deputy Chief of Staff/
Press Secretary
cgerhart@sandiego.gov

Photo of Justin Garver
Justin Garver (he/him/his)
Chief of Policy
jgarver@sandiego.gov

Photo of Eric Young II
Eric Young II (he/him/his)
Policy Advisor
ecyoung@sandiego.gov

Bridget Naso
Bridget Naso (she/her/hers)
Policy Advisor
bnaso@sandiego.gov

Photo of Aaron AJ Baker
Aaron "AJ" Baker (he/him/his)
Executive Assistant
abaker@sandiego.gov

Photo of Quinton Grounds
Quinton Grounds (he/him/his)
Community Representative
qggrounds@sandiego.gov

Photo of Khayri Carter
Khayri Carter (he/him/his)
Community Representative
kdcarter@sandiego.gov