73°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Staff

Council Member Mark Kersey and Staff

 

Name Title Email Address
Elizabeth Spillane

Chief of Staff

 

ESpillane@sandiego.gov
Chris Chan

Director of Communications

 

CHChan@sandiego.gov
Justin Garver

Infrastructure Committee Consultant 

 

JGarver@sandiego.gov

Kyle Rodenbo

Director of Policy

 

KRodenbo@sandiego.gov

Heidi Palmer

Director of Office Administration

 

HPalmer@sandiego.gov
Juan-Carlos Leyva

Director of Economic Policy & Business Outreach

 

JuanL@sandiego.gov

Quinton Grounds

Community Representative

 

QGGrounds@sandiego.gov
Monique Tello

Community Representative

 

MMTello@sandiego.gov 
Marc Schaefer

Community Representative

 

SchaeferMP@sandiego.gov

 

 

 

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.