63°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Clairemont Community Planning Group

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 23 times.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 6:00pm

Alcott Elementary School Auditorium
4680 Hidalgo Ave
San Diego, CA 92117

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.