70°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Mission Bay Park Planning Group

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 23 times.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 6:00pm

Santa Clara Recreation Center
1008 Santa Clara Pl
San Diego, CA 92109

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.