61°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Ocean Beach Planning Board

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 23 times except Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 6:00pm

Ocean Beach Recreation Center
4726 Santa Monica Ave
San Diego, CA 92107

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.