65°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Point Loma Association

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 7:30am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 7:30am

Bali Hai
2230 Shelter Island Dr
San Diego, CA 92106

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.