53°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Government Affairs Staff

Adrian Granda
Director
adgranda@sandiego.gov

Walter Bishop
Strategic Advisor for Federal Affairs
wbishop@sandiego.gov

Dion Akers
Regional Government Affairs Manager
dakers@sandiego.gov

Rita Fernandez
Director, Office of Global Affairs
rsfernandez@sandiego.gov

Sarah Moga Alemany
Binational Affairs Manager
salemany@sandiego.gov

Keith Corry
Grants Manager
kcorry@sandiego.gov

Marie Joyce
Grants Manager
mjoyce@sandiego.gov