SDPD is still hiring amid the COVID-19 crisis. All testing processes are continuing as scheduled.

68°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Community Relations Officers

Central Division

2501 Imperial Avenue
San Diego, CA 92102

Officer Larry Turner
619-744-9514
LEturner@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Expedy Tavares
619-744-9516
ETavares@pd.sandiego.gov

Mid-City

4310 Landis Street
San Diego, CA 92105

Officer Jenny Hall
619-516-3009
JMason@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Terry Hoskins
619-516-3091
THoskins@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Elizabeth Ortiz
619-516-3003
ejortiz@pd.sandiego.gov

Western Division

5215 Gaines Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Officer David Surwilo
619-692-4858
DSurwilo@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer MIchael Hayes
619-692-4821
MFHayes@pd.sandiego.gov

Southeastern Division

7222 Skyline Drive
San Diego, CA 92114

Officer Jennifer Gregory
619-527-3532
JGregory@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Christopher Jones
619-527-3507
JonesCL@pd.sandiego.gov

Southern Division

1120 27th Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Officer Carlos Lacarra
619-424-0440
CLacarra@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Carlos Edington
619-424-0222
CEdington@pd.sandiego.gov

Eastern Division

9225 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123

Officer John Steffen
858-495-7971
JMSteffen@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer David Gibson
858-495-7919
DKGibson@pd.sandiego.gov

Northern Division

4275 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92037

Officer Brandon Broaddus
858-552-1631
BBroaddus@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Melanie Bognuda
858-552-1703
MBognuda@pd.sandiego.gov

Northwestern Division

12592 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130

Officer John Briggs
858-523-7031
JBriggs@pd.sandiego.gov

Northeastern Division

13396 Salmon River Road
San Diego, CA 92129

Officer Julie Dragt
858-538-8007
JDragt@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer Christina Santos
858-538-8028
CSantos@pd.sandiego.gov

Traffic Division

9225 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123

Officer Anthony Obregon
858-495-7822
AObregon@pd.sandiego.gov

Officer John Perdue
858-495-7931
JPerdue@pd.sandiego.gov