65°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

 

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Jan 1
1
Monday Jan 2
2
Tuesday Jan 3
3
Wednesday Jan 4
4
Thursday Jan 5
5
Friday Jan 6
6
Saturday Jan 7
7
Sunday Jan 1
 
Monday Jan 2
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Tuesday Jan 3
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Wednesday Jan 4
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Thursday Jan 5
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Friday Jan 6
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Saturday Jan 7
 
Sunday Jan 8
8
Monday Jan 9
9
Tuesday Jan 10
10
Wednesday Jan 11
11
Thursday Jan 12
12
Friday Jan 13
13
Saturday Jan 14
14
Sunday Jan 8
 
Monday Jan 9
City Council
10:00AM
 
Closed Session
10:00AM
 
 
Tuesday Jan 10
City Council
10:00AM
 
 
 
 
Friday Jan 13
 
Saturday Jan 14
 
Sunday Jan 15
15
Monday Jan 16
16
Tuesday Jan 17
17
Wednesday Jan 18
18
Thursday Jan 19
19
Friday Jan 20
20
Saturday Jan 21
21
Sunday Jan 15
 
Monday Jan 16
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Tuesday Jan 17
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Wednesday Jan 18
Thursday Jan 19
Friday Jan 20
 
Saturday Jan 21
 
Sunday Jan 22
22
Monday Jan 23
23
Tuesday Jan 24
24
Wednesday Jan 25
25
Thursday Jan 26
26
Friday Jan 27
27
Saturday Jan 28
28
Sunday Jan 22
 
Monday Jan 23
City Council
10:00AM
 
Closed Session
10:00AM
 
 
Tuesday Jan 24
Friday Jan 27
 
Saturday Jan 28
 
Sunday Jan 29
29
Monday Jan 30
30
Tuesday Jan 31
31
Wednesday Feb 1
1
Thursday Feb 2
2
Friday Feb 3
3
Saturday Feb 4
4
Sunday Jan 29
 
Monday Jan 30
City Council
10:00AM
 
Closed Session
10:00AM
 
Tuesday Jan 31
Legislative Recess
(All day)
 
Wednesday Feb 1
 
Thursday Feb 2
 
Friday Feb 3
 
Saturday Feb 4
 

January 2023