66°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

District 1 Upcoming Events Calendar

 

March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Feb 27
27
Monday Feb 28
28
Tuesday Mar 1
1
Wednesday Mar 2
2
Thursday Mar 3
3
Friday Mar 4
4
Saturday Mar 5
5
Sunday Feb 27
 
Monday Feb 28
 
Tuesday Mar 1
 
Wednesday Mar 2
 
Thursday Mar 3
 
Friday Mar 4
 
Saturday Mar 5
 
Sunday Mar 6
6
Monday Mar 7
7
Tuesday Mar 8
8
Wednesday Mar 9
9
Thursday Mar 10
10
Friday Mar 11
11
Saturday Mar 12
12
Sunday Mar 6
La Jolla Open Aire Market
8:30AM to 12:30PM
 
Monday Mar 7
 
Tuesday Mar 8
 
Wednesday Mar 9
 
Thursday Mar 10
 
Friday Mar 11
 
Saturday Mar 12
 
Sunday Mar 13
13
Monday Mar 14
14
Tuesday Mar 15
15
Wednesday Mar 16
16
Thursday Mar 17
17
Friday Mar 18
18
Saturday Mar 19
19
Sunday Mar 13
 
Monday Mar 14
 
Tuesday Mar 15
 
Wednesday Mar 16
 
Thursday Mar 17
 
Friday Mar 18
 
Saturday Mar 19
 
Sunday Mar 20
20
Monday Mar 21
21
Tuesday Mar 22
22
Wednesday Mar 23
23
Thursday Mar 24
24
Friday Mar 25
25
Saturday Mar 26
26
Sunday Mar 20
 
Monday Mar 21
 
Tuesday Mar 22
 
Wednesday Mar 23
 
Thursday Mar 24
 
Friday Mar 25
 
Saturday Mar 26
 
Sunday Mar 27
27
Monday Mar 28
28
Tuesday Mar 29
29
Wednesday Mar 30
30
Thursday Mar 31
31
Friday Apr 1
1
Saturday Apr 2
2
Sunday Mar 27
 
Monday Mar 28
 
Tuesday Mar 29
 
Wednesday Mar 30
 
Thursday Mar 31
Friday Apr 1
 
Saturday Apr 2
 

March 2022