67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Joe & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Joe LaCava

Joe LaCava
Councilmember District 1
joelacava@sandiego.gov
He/Him/His

Photo of Venessa Jackson
M. Venessa Jackson
Executive Assistant and Scheduler
vjackson@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers

Photo of Vicky Joes
Vicky Joes
Chief of Staff
vcjoes@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers

Photo of Kathleen Ferrier
Kathleen Ferrier
Deputy Chief of Staff & Policy Director
kferrier@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers

Photo of Brian Elliott
Brian Elliott
Deputy Policy Director & Environment Committee Consultant
belliott@sandiego.gov
He/Him/His

Photo of Krissy Chan
Kristiana (Krissy) Chan
Policy Associate
chank@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers
Del Mar Heights, Torrey Pines, University City

Photo of Steve Hadley
Steve Hadley
Community Outreach Director
srhadley@sandiego.gov
He/Him/His
La Jolla

 

Carrie Shah 
Carrie Shah
Community Representative
CKShah@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers

Photo of Emily Lynch
Emily Lynch
Community Representative
erlynch@sandiego.gov
She/Her/Hers
Carmel Valley, Del Mar Mesa, Torrey Hills, Pacific Highlands Ranch