58°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Joe & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Joe LaCava

Joe LaCava
Councilmember District 1
joelacava@sandiego.gov

Photo of Venessa Jackson
M. Venessa Jackson
Executive Assistant and Scheduler
vjackson@sandiego.gov

Photo of Kathleen Ferrier
Kathleen Ferrier
Deputy Chief of Staff & Policy Director
kferrier@sandiego.gov

Photo of Brian Elliott
Brian Elliott
Deputy Policy Director & Environment Committee Consultant
belliott@sandiego.gov

 

Photo of Krissy Chan
Kristiana (Krissy) Chan
Policy Associate
chank@sandiego.gov

Del Mar Heights / Torrey Pines

Office Hours: Thurs. 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Photo of Moriah Gaynor
Moriah Gaynor
Communications Director
mgaynor@sandiego.gov

Photo of Steve Hadley
Steve Hadley
Community Outreach Director
srhadley@sandiego.gov

La Jolla

Office Hours: Mon. 1 - 2 p.m.

Photo of Ricky Flahive
Ricky Flahive
Community Representative
rflahive@sandiego.gov

Carmel Valley, Del Mar Mesa, and Torrey Hills

Office Hours: Weds. 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Photo of Kaitlyn Willoughby
Kaitlyn Willoughby
Community Representative
kwilloughby@sandiego.gov

University City

Office Hours: Fri. 10 - 11 a.m.

 

Carrie Shah
Carrie Shah
Community Representative
CKShah@sandiego.gov