69°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

District 1 Upcoming Events Calendar

 

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Aug 28
28
Monday Aug 29
29
Tuesday Aug 30
30
Wednesday Aug 31
31
Thursday Sep 1
1
Friday Sep 2
2
Saturday Sep 3
3
Sunday Aug 28
 
Monday Aug 29
 
Tuesday Aug 30
 
Wednesday Aug 31
 
Thursday Sep 1
 
Friday Sep 2
 
Saturday Sep 3
 
Sunday Sep 4
4
Monday Sep 5
5
Tuesday Sep 6
6
Wednesday Sep 7
7
Thursday Sep 8
8
Friday Sep 9
9
Saturday Sep 10
10
Sunday Sep 4
La Jolla Open Aire Market
8:30AM to 12:30PM
 
Monday Sep 5
Tuesday Sep 6
 
Wednesday Sep 7
 
Thursday Sep 8
 
Friday Sep 9
 
Saturday Sep 10
 
Sunday Sep 11
11
Monday Sep 12
12
Tuesday Sep 13
13
Wednesday Sep 14
14
Thursday Sep 15
15
Friday Sep 16
16
Saturday Sep 17
17
Sunday Sep 11
 
Monday Sep 12
 
Tuesday Sep 13
 
Wednesday Sep 14
 
Thursday Sep 15
 
Friday Sep 16
 
Saturday Sep 17
 
Sunday Sep 18
18
Monday Sep 19
19
Tuesday Sep 20
20
Wednesday Sep 21
21
Thursday Sep 22
22
Friday Sep 23
23
Saturday Sep 24
24
Sunday Sep 18
 
Monday Sep 19
 
Tuesday Sep 20
 
Wednesday Sep 21
 
Thursday Sep 22
 
Friday Sep 23
 
Saturday Sep 24
 
Sunday Sep 25
25
Monday Sep 26
26
Tuesday Sep 27
27
Wednesday Sep 28
28
Thursday Sep 29
29
Friday Sep 30
30
Saturday Oct 1
1
Sunday Sep 25
 
Monday Sep 26
 
Tuesday Sep 27
 
Wednesday Sep 28
 
Thursday Sep 29
 
Friday Sep 30
 
Saturday Oct 1
 

September 2022