70°

San Diego
Weather

Staff

District Five staff photo

 

Name Title Email Address
Lee Friedman Infrastructure Committee Consultant
 
lfriedman@sandiego.gov
Justin Garver

Community Representative
Community representative for Rancho Bernardo

jgarver@sandiego.gov
Nikki Jimenez

Director of Communications
 

njimenez@sandiego.gov
Juan-Carlos Leyva Community Representative
Business outreach and bi-national affairs
juanl@sandiego.gov
Heidi Palmer Director of Office Administration
 
hpalmer@sandiego.gov
Kyle Rodenbo

Community Representative
Community representative for Black Mountain Ranch, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Rancho Peñasquitos, Sabre Springs and Torrey Highlands

krodenbo@sandiego.gov
Elizabeth Spillane Chief of Staff
 
espillane@sandiego.gov
Alex Vivona Community Representative
Community representative for San Pasqual, Scripps Ranch/Miramar Ranch North and Rancho Encantada/Stonebridge
avivona@sandiego.gov